Travel With Sara

#MW Travel Chat Features Find Your “Legendary” in Travel North Dakota: May 3, 2017

Join us on Wednesday, May 3rd, at 11 a.m. (CST) & Noon (EST) for the Midwest Travel Twitter Chat #MWTravel. Find your “Legendary” in Travel North Dakota. I experienced North Dakota on my solo trek across North Dakota last summer and it was truly one of the best road trips of my life. From outdoor adventures to quirky roadside attractions, from stepping back in time to discovering the foodie delights to be found in the many towns along the way, North Dakota is truly a legendary destination.

North Dakota Sunrise

There will be prizes to be won by participants in the chat. Keep checking back for updates on the prizes to be won.

If you are a new Twitter Chat participant, here’s a step by step guide to follow on how to participate.

WHO: Hosts @walkingtourists @travelwithsara @NorthDakota @mwtravelblogs

WHEN: Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 11 a.m. (CST)

WHAT: Monthly #MWTravel Chat Featuring Travel North Dakota

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #MWTravel!

And you will have the opportunity to win prizes just by hopping on Twitter and having a conversation with us.

PRIZES

To be eligible to win prizes, you must:
Have at least one tweet in the Twitter Chat from 11 am – Noon (CST)/ Noon – 1 pm (EST) on Wednesday May 3rd.

See you on May 3rd, on Twitter! Be sure to use the Hashtag #MWTravel

Thank you, Travel North Dakota, for partnering with us.

Thanks for the share!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply