Travel With Sara

January 18th #MWTravel Chat Is Featuring Decorah, Iowa


Did you know that there are many romantic spots right here in the Midwest? Decorah, Iowa is one of those spots. From weddings to a romantic getaway, Decorah is your go to spot. The venues, food, and natural surroundings make for beautiful wedding memories to last a lifetime.

Seed Savers Barn

Learn about this destination for romance and fun on Wednesday, January 18th on Twitter from 11 am (CST) & Noon (EST). .

PRIZES:

(5) $25 Decorah Chamber Bucks Certificates

If you are a new Twitter Chat participant, here’s a step by step guide to follow on how to participate.

WHO: Hosts @walkingtourists @travelwithsara @VisitDecorah @mwtravelblogs

WHEN: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11 AM (CST) / Noon (EST)

WHAT: Monthly #MWTravel Chat Featuring Decorah, IA

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #MWTravel!

You will have the opportunity to win prizes just by hopping on Twitter and having a conversation with us.

To be eligible to win prizes, you must:
Have at least one tweet in the Twitter Chat from 11 am – Noon (CST)/ Noon – 1 pm (EST) on Wednesday January 18, 2017.

See you on January 18, on Twitter! Be sure to use the Hashtag #MWTravel

*Thank you Visit Decorah for partnering with us.

Thanks for the share!
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    1
    Share
  •  
    1
    Share
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Reply